Staff Directory

Staff Directory Members By Category/Department
Name Title Email Address Phone Twitter Instagram Facebook
Athletic Administration
Curtis Janz Director of Athletics curtis.janz@uafs.edu 479-788-7591 479-788-7591
Kaitlin Beineke Assistant Director of Athletics katie.beineke@uafs.edu 479-788-7687 479-788-7687
Tommye Robinson Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance Coordinator/SWA tommye.robinson@uafs.edu 479-788-7575 479-788-7575
Connie Phillips Faculty Athletics Representative connie.phillips@uafs.edu 479-788-7678 479-788-7678
CarolAnn Sturgis Adminstrative Specialist carolann.sturgis@uafs.edu 479-788-7590 479-788-7590
Sports Information
Jonathan W. Gipson Director of Sports Information jonathan.gipson@uafs.edu 479-788-7683 479-788-7683
Sports Medicine
Brian O'Connor Director of Sports Medicine/Head Athletics Trainer brian.o'connor@uafs.edu 479-788-7651 479-788-7651
Kelby Chambers Assistant Athletic Trainer kelby.chambers@uafs.edu 479-788-7686 479-788-7686
Sha'hada Artberry Strength and Conditioning Coach shahada.artberry@uafs.edu
Men's Basketball
Justin Bailey Head Coach justin.bailey@uafs.edu 479-788-7592 479-788-7592 @coach_jbailey _jbailey Jabaile10
Aaron Proctor Assistant Coach aaron.proctor@uafs.edu 479-788-7691 479-788-7691 @coachpsince83 coachpsince83 coachpsince83
Duston Green Assistant Coach duston.green@uafs.edu 479-788-7691 479-788-7691
Women's Basketball
Tari Cummings Head Coach tari.cummings@uafs.edu 479-788-7594 479-788-7594
Haleigh Lankster Assistant Coach haleigh.lankster@uafs.edu 479-788-7599 479-788-7599
KaeLynn Boyd Assistant Coach kaelynn.boyd@uafs.edu 479-788-7599 479-788-7599 @UAFSWBB UAFSWBB uafswbb1
Baseball
Todd Holland Head Baseball Coach todd.holland@uafs.edu 479-788-7597 479-788-7597
John "Taz" Tongier Groundskeeper/Public Address Announcer 479-788-7598 479-788-7598
Ozzie Hurt Assistant Coach ozzie.hurt@uafs.edu 479-788-7595 479-788-7595
Shawn Joy Assistant Baseball Coach/Pitching Coach shawn.joy@uafs.edu
Volleyball
Jane Sargent Head Coach jane.sargent@uafs.edu 479-788-7603 479-788-7603
Gary Preston Jr. Assistant Coach gary.preston@uafs.edu 479-788-7674 479-788-7674
Macy Ayulo Assistant Coach macy.ayulo@uafs.edu 479-788-7674 479-788-7674
Men's and Women's Golf
Daniel Hayden Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach daniel.hayden@uafs.edu 479-788-7512 479-788-7512 @uafsgolf uafsgolf uafsgolf
Prissy Buchanan Assistant Coach
Joe Holden Assistant Coach
Olivia Gibbs Assistant Coach
Men's and Women's Tennis
Ben Anderson Head Coach ben.anderson@uafs.edu 479-788-7513 479-788-7513
Jim Anderson Assistant Coach
Lindsy Pearce Volunteer Assistant Coach
Men's Cross Country
Mason Rhodes Head Coach mason.rhodes@uafs.edu 479-788-7593 479-788-7593
Women's Cross Country
Mason Rhodes Head Coach mason.rhodes@uafs.edu 479-788-7593 479-788-7593
Cheerleading
Stacie Kohles Head Coach staciekohlesuafsandacu@gmail.com 479-466-9102 479-466-9102
Pom Squad
Mary Young Head Coach mary.young@ultimuttdogcare.com 870-217-3030 870-217-3030